Skip to main content

The Reed College of Media and College of Creative Arts will merge to form the new WVU College of Creative Arts and Media as of July 1, 2024. Get details.

Emeriti Professors

Paul A. Atkins, M.A. (University of Virginia)

John H. Boyer, Ph.D. (University of Montana)

Charles F. Cremer, Ph.D. (University of Iowa)

Robert M. Ours, Ph.D. (C. William & Mary)

R. Ivan Pinnell, Ph.D. (University of Denver)

Guy H. Stewart, Ph.D. (University of Illinois). Dean

William R. Summers, Jr., M.A. (University of Montana)

Pamela D. Yagle, M.S.J. (West Virginia University)